Tel.: +49 89 315 700-0

About devwhitedot

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far devwhitedot has created 8 blog entries.

DELAB 2019 in Mainz

By |2020-03-20T08:04:29+01:00January 21st, 2019|

From 08 to 09 March, a DELAB symposium will be held in Mainz for laboratory doctors and all other interested professions. The preliminary program is already available to us and again covers many exciting topics from the GDPR to non-celiac disease. BIOMED will be present with a booth, we look [...]

B2Run in Munich

By |2020-03-20T08:05:58+01:00August 10th, 2018|

At the Munich Company Run 2018 a small but excellent BIOMED team also took part. The weather was unfortunately not on our side, but we were not discouraged and had a lot of fun! And we will be back next year!

Project days with BIOMED

By |2020-03-20T07:59:03+01:00March 21st, 2018|

In March 2018 we were at the Marie-Elise-Kayser-School in Erfurt during the project days and together with the future MTAs we studied the topics staining and PCR in theory and practice. We enjoyed working with the open-minded young people very much!

Tel.: +49 89 315 700-0

About devwhitedot

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far devwhitedot has created 8 blog entries.

DELAB in Mainz

08. - 09. März 2019 DELAB in Mainz Vom 08. bis 09. März findet in Mainz eine DELAB-Fachtagung für Laboratoriumsärzte sowie alle anderen interessierten Berufsgruppen statt. Das vorläufige Programm liegt uns bereits vor und umfasst wieder viele spannende Themen von der DSGVO bis zur Nicht-Zöliakie. BIOMED wird mit einem Stand [...]

B2Run in München

Bei BIOMED läuft’s! Beim Münchner Firmenlauf 2018 ist auch ein kleines aber feines BIOMED-Team angetreten. Das Wetter war leider nicht auf unserer Seite, doch wir haben uns nicht entmutigen lassen und hatten viel Spaß! Zurück zur Newsübersicht

Projekttage mit BIOMED

Im März 2018 waren wir während der Projekttage an der Marie-Elise-Kayser-Schule in Erfurt und haben dort mit den angehenden MTAs die Themengebiete Färbung und PCR in Theorie und Praxis eingehend behandelt. Uns hat die Arbeit mit den aufgeschlossenen jungen Leuten viel Freude bereitet! zurück zur Newsübersicht [...]